Living in the Netherlands – Project

I had been living in the Netherlands for almost 6 months. I took lots of pictures but I only share some of them.
Well, here I’m going to start a project that will help me to post regulary all the great moments I share with all the  amazing friends I meet, who I apologize because they know how slow i’m with posting 😉
 I’ll start Today, Monday, and it will last till i finish with all the folders by date.
I’m not going to post everything, just the most significant to me, how I saw all that experince through my eyes.
WANT TO FOLLOW the project ? – click on the category: “Living in the Netherlands” on the left side of THIS BLOG, there you will find all the post by date. If you want to receive updates of the new post you can subscribe to this blog via MAIL (left side of the blog) or follow my Facebook Page.
 Feel free to comment or ASK!
with love
Leave a Reply

